Heart Core Radio – This Sunday!

Heart Core Radio – Sunday!

Sunday @ 1 pm Pacific

Sunday @ 1 pm Pacific

Hear Mare Simone CTE interview, LIVE on the air.
Guest Call In:   425.644.5620

She”l be talking about Womens’ Sexual Healing & Empowerment.

Call in to get real, honest helpful answers to your most Heart-felt questions, concerns, desires and interests.  The Talk Show for Women who want more!

HeartCore Radio on Sunday, April 18th at 1pm PT | 2pm MT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET on www.heartcoreradio.com.

**You can subscribe to the show on Itunes here http://www.heartcoreradio.com/itpodcast.html**

spacer